Among the popular rooms on the Internet, Full Tilt Poker holds a special place. This room appeared in 2004, for a long time it remained the main place of confrontation of the famous high rollers. Today, Full Tilt Poker is owned by Amaya, which operates the room at the same time as PokerStars. FTP and PS players are combined into a single pool, so all beginners can find the right action at any time of the day or night.

Software and gameplay

To create attractive conditions for users, each room seeks to acquire modern high-quality software. Full Tilt Poker players have a unique opportunity, because the game client is fully synchronized with PokerStars. In practice, this means that you can experience the main advantages of Starz, but at the same time, nothing prevents you from setting individual settings, changing the appearance of the interface and game tables.

What impression does the average FTP player have on the average player? Judging by the reviews that can be found on the Internet, users are satisfied with the software and have no particular complaints. Players note excellent optimization, high performance, easy navigation and accessibility of the application for PC and mobile phones. In addition, professional poker players respond well to the multi-tabling system, because with its help you can play several tables at the same time and earn more than $ / hour.

What disciplines are available to players at Full Tilt Poker? There are not only standard, but also quite exotic types of poker: Hold'em, Omaha, Badugi, Seven Card Stud, etc. Flexible limits allow you not to worry about the amount of money on the balance, because on FTP even users with modest bankrolls can start a suitable game. If you are still not ready to make a deposit and risk real money, there is always the opportunity to practice at the tables for conditional chips.

Support service

If you have any problems or questions when playing Full Tilt Poker, you can always contact support specialists for help. Support works on FTP around the clock, so you can get competent advice at any time, day or night. How can I send a support request? You can do this in any of the following ways:

  • Visit the official Full Tilt Poker website, log in to your account and go to the “Help” section. Here you can issue a special ticket, in the text of which you need to talk about the difficulty and add a couple of screenshots;
  • Use the email service by composing the text of the letter in Russian and sending it to the address support-ru@fulltiltpoker.com;
  • If you are going to verify your account and are ready to send the necessary package of electronic documents, you can do this at verification@fulltiltpoker.com.

Most of the requests that come to the support are of the same type, so the support team made up a voluminous text called “Frequently Asked Questions”. You can study it in the "Help" section, with careful attention with its help you will surely be able to independently resolve any difficulty.

Cash desk and security

For poker players, money transfers are of the utmost importance. If you intend to play at Full Tilt Poker, you can cash out and deposit in a few clicks. The minimum deposit is $10, no fees are charged. The full list of available methods depends on your region of residence, however, by default, the following money systems work in the room:

  • VISA;
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Neteller

Participation in the game on FTP is one of the safest on the Internet, because the owners of the poker room from Amaya have an impeccable reputation in the online gambling market. Independent companies Gaming Labs and GamCare are responsible for the detailed software verification; their license guarantees the honesty and reliability of the operator. Thus, the Full Tilt Poker room definitely deserves your attention, because soon after registration you will have a lot of pleasant experiences.

Среди популярных комнат в интернете особое место занимает Full Tilt Poker. Этот рум появился в 2004 году, долгое время он оставался главным местом противостояния знаменитых хайроллеров. Сегодня Full Tilt Poker является собственностью компании Amaya, которая обеспечивает функционирование комнаты одновременно с PokerStars. Игроки FTP и PS объединены в единый пул, поэтому все новички могут найти подходящий экшен в любое время дня и ночи.

Софт и геймплей

Чтобы создать привлекательные условия для пользователей, каждый рум стремится обзавестись современным качественным софтом. Игроки Full Tilt Poker имеют уникальную возможность, ведь игровой клиент полностью синхронизирован с PokerStars. На практике это означает, что вы можете испытать основные преимущества Старзов, однако при этом ничего не мешает вам выставить индивидуальные настройки, изменить внешний вид интерфейса и игровых столов.

Какое впечатление оставляет клиент FTP у среднестатистического игрока? Судя по тем отзывам, которые можно обнаружить в интернете, пользователи довольны софтом и не имеют особых нареканий. Игроки отмечают отличную оптимизацию, высокую производительность, удобную навигацию и доступность приложения для ПК и мобильных телефонов. Кроме того, профессиональные покеристы хорошо отзываются о системе мультитейблинга, ведь с её помощью можно одновременно играть несколько столов и зарабатывать больше $/час.

Какие дисциплины доступны игрокам на Full Tilt Poker? Здесь есть не только стандартные, но и достаточно экзотические виды покера: Холдем, Омаха, Бадуги, Семикарточный Стад и т.д. Гибкие лимиты позволяют не беспокоиться о количестве денег на балансе, ведь на FTP запустить подходящую игру смогут даже пользователи со скромными банкроллами. Если же вы еще не готовы делать депозит и рисковать реальными деньгами, всегда есть возможность потренироваться за столами на условные фишки.

Служба поддержки

Если при игре на Full Tilt Poker у вас возникают какие-то проблемы или вопросы, обратиться за помощью всегда можно к специалистам службы поддержки. На FTP саппорт работает в круглосуточном режиме, поэтому получить компетентную консультацию можно в любое время дня и ночи. Каким образом можно отправить запрос в службу поддержки? Сделать это можно любым из следующих способов:

  • Зайдите на официальный сайт Full Tilt Poker, войдите в учетную запись и перейдите в раздел “Справка”. Здесь можно оформить специальный тикет, в тексте которого необходимо рассказать о возникшем затруднении и добавить парочку скриншотов;
  • Воспользуйтесь сервисом электронной почты, составив текст письма на русском языке и отправив его по адресу support-ru@fulltiltpoker.com;
  • Если вы собираетесь верифицировать аккаунт и готовы отправить необходимый пакет электронных документов, сделать это можно по адресу verification@fulltiltpoker.com.

Большинство запросов, которые поступают в саппорт, однотипны, поэтому специалисты службы поддержки составили объемный текст под названием “Часто задаваемые вопросы”. Изучить его можно в разделе “Справка”, при внимательном отношении с его помощью вы наверняка сможете самостоятельно разрешить любое затруднение.

Касса и безопасность

Для покерных игроков денежные переводы имеют огромное значение. Если вы собираетесь играть на Full Tilt Poker, оформить кэшаут и депозит можно за несколько кликов. Размер минимального депозита составляет $10, никаких комиссий при этом не взимается.  Полный список доступных методов зависит от вашего региона проживания, однако по умолчанию в руме работают следующие денежные системы:

  • VISA;
  • MasterCard;
  • Skrill;
  • Neteller;

Участие в игре на FTP является одним из самых безопасных в интернете, ведь владельцы покер-рума из Amaya имеют безупречную репутацию на рынке онлайн-гэмблинга. Ответственность за детальную проверку софта несут независимые компании Gaming Labs и GamCare, их лицензия гарантирует честность и надежность оператора. Таким образом, рум Full Tilt Poker определенно заслуживает вашего внимания, ведь вскоре после регистрации вас ожидает много приятных впечатлений.